Watch this Irish MudWoman

Liz, of LizBiz Blog, is off pursuing her dream of a mortgage free beautiful home. You can watch her progress at The story of how I’ll build my own earth home.

she lived passionately and with good humour ever after
ballinamore-jan-07-040.jpg

\

One Response to “Watch this Irish MudWoman”

  1. renaissanceronin Says:

    My hope is that she’ll have a better time of it, that we’re having, here in Mississippi. I’m building a home out of recycled aircraft hangar components, and reclaimed shipping containers. It’s elegant in it’s simplicity, and a “high speed build…”
    Or at least it would be, if I could get all the “nay-saying politicians” out of my way…
    You can read about it, here;
    http://renaissanceronin.wordpress.com
    Good Luck, LIZ! I’m pullin for ya!
    RR

Leave a Reply

